1970 Hemicuda On Display at Palm Beach Barrett-Jackson

BarrettJacksonPalmBeach_700

It’s a busy weekend for the MyClassicGarage crew. Not only is the majority of the team attending the Charlotte AutoFair, but also our number one attraction will be at Palm Beach, Florida for the Barrett-Jackson auction.

That’s right, the 2013 giveaway car, a 1970 Hemicuda, will be restingfront 3:4 right its feet in beautiful Palm Beach.

The auction is being held in West Palm Beach at the South Florida Fairgrounds, and full 3-day passes can be had for $35.

It’s easy to find the MyClassicGarage booth. Spot the Limelight Green 1970 Hemicuda and you’ll find MyClassicGarage’s very own Jim Dodge standing by to help you with anything related to the site and getting signed up to win the Hemicuda.

It’s free to signup, not to mention being easy and fun to do so. There will be iPads setup if you want to signup onsite, or you can signup online for free here.

MyClassicGarage is simply an online tool for classic car collectors to easily manage their inventory. But so much more is coming! You can already learn about classics in the MCG Knowledge Base, or fill your home or garage with beautiful car art using MCG GraphicsGarage. MyClassicGarage is the #1 fastest growing classic car website, and we’re here to become your one-stop-shop for everything you will ever need, that includes buying/selling cars, and even talking with like-minded enthusiasts on the soon-to-be-released MCG Social.

If you can’t make it to Charlotte or Palm Beach, Florida, see our tour schedule below and come say hey!

MCG Tradeshow and Expo Schedule

Date Event Name Location
March 8-10 Detroit Autorama Detroit, MI
March 15-17 Portland Roadster Show Portland, OR
April 4-7 Auto Fair Charlotte, NC
April 4-6 BJAC – Palm Beach W. Palm Beach, FL
May 3-5 RK Pinehurst Concours Pinehurst, NC
May 14-19 Mecum Springs Classic Indianapolis, IN
May 17-19 Goodguys Nashville Nashville, TN
This entry was posted in Car Shows & Auctions, Hemicuda Giveaway, Muscle Car, Product Updates and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

63 Responses to 1970 Hemicuda On Display at Palm Beach Barrett-Jackson

  1. Richard Shuck 2531 stark ave Elkhart In 46517-4739 says:

    I,m a recovering cancer patient.I owned a 70 Cuda I had 2 sell 4 all the medical bills.I would LOVE 2 win the 70 Cuda giveaway,but of course alot of people would LOVE 2 win it,but I know how 2 treat an awsome Classic as this is,well thanks 4 listening, Richard Shuck!!!!!

  2. Jay says:

    Im a recovering stills disease patient that would enjoy the hell out of owning and driving this emmaculate vehicle, I would polish it daily and spit shine all chrome, I want it so keep me in mind OK?

  3. Bill says:

    I am 51 and this has been my dream car since I was 14, by the way the lime green! My favorite! I had a 48 Plymouth painted this same color, had to sell it to pay the IRS! ugggg!

  4. James Foster says:

    I was in Vietnam when the new 70 Cuda came out. I was star struck. I wanted to order the “Plum Crazy” color when I got back but one thing lead to another and was unable to. I have always been a classic car guy but I have always loved that 70 Cuda. I would love to win it to drive in the next “Hot Rod Tour”. I have been on 4 tours since they have started.

  5. David says:

    had Plymouth Roadrunner and miss it the HemuCuda would bring back MUSCLE CAR MEMORIES

  6. David says:

    would love to win the sweeps and the car

  7. David says:

    entering is the first step. DID THAT! now choose me as the winner!

  8. David says:

    another chane to win please

  9. cars,cars Muscle cars

  10. Muscle cars had times in the 60’s and 70’s but now manufacturer brought nostalgia back. I had muscle car before and would love to have another. PLEASE PICK ME AS THE WINNER AND MAKE MY DREAMS COME TRUE!!

  11. let me be chosen the winner of the HEMICUDA

  12. Thank GOD even when gas prices are through the roof the car manufacturers have not lost FAITH and are bringing back the MUSCLE CARS I has a 1970 Plymouth ROADRUNNER and miss it very much!! I just pray that GOD will be merciful and let me wib this HEMICUDA to bring back old memories/

  13. give me the opportunity to win the Muscle Car

  14. choose me as the winner

  15. MUSCLE CARS FOREVER !!!

  16. it’s time for me to win something yhis MUSCLR Car would be perfect since i haven’t had a car since 2008 when I in my mototcycle accident and had to depend on others for transportation.

  17. if having a MUSCLE CAR is wrong I don’t want to be right!!

  18. David says:

    choose me as the winner of the MUSCLE giveaway to bring back memories of my past

  19. David says:

    enter me to win the HEMICUDA

  20. David says:

    let me be the winner of the car need transportation bad

  21. David says:

    let me be the winner of the HEMICUDA MUSCLE CAR

  22. David says:

    need car bad and MUSCLE car would be great

  23. David says:

    choose me as the winner so I can renew old memories

  24. David says:

    had a muscle car my first when I got out of the Service miss having it would LOVE to have the opportunity to own another!!

  25. David says:

    enter me to be the winner of the HemiCuda

  26. David says:

    enter me to be the winner of yhe car

  27. David says:

    enter me again

  28. David says:

    give me a good chance to win the HEMICUDA

  29. David says:

    give me the chance to own a muscle cad had one before years ago

  30. David says:

    winning the car since I haven’t had one since 2008 motorcycle accident

  31. David says:

    choose me as the winner of the car to bring back memories

  32. David says:

    had a muscle car and would enjoy another

  33. David says:

    let me be the winner so I can have a muscle car again

  34. David says:

    enter me once again to give me the oppurtunity to win

  35. David says:

    The car of my dreams

  36. David says:

    let me be the winner of the Muscle Car

  37. David says:

    had a Muscle Car in 1969 and would love to have another!!

  38. David says:

    Would love to relive my younger days when I owned a muscle car PICK ME AS THE HEMICUDA WINNER and start my life as before

  39. David says:

    Let me win the Muscle Car

  40. David says:

    choose me to be the winner of the Muscle Car

  41. David says:

    give me the opportunity to own a Muscle car

  42. David says:

    give me the chance to have old memories comeback to life!!

  43. David says:

    let me be the grand winner

  44. RustyGoldfish says:

    Such an awesome car! Ima have to go out and check out a couple of these shows! I wasn’t even alive when these cars came out, so I havnt seen very many. I got a bunch of catching up to do with these older gear heads!! On second thought, sign me up for all of them

  45. David says:

    when I was young my first car was a Plymouth Roadrunner woulf love to have another Muscle Car

  46. David says:

    another entry please to win the HemiCuda

  47. David says:

    choose my name as the car winner

  48. David says:

    let me be chosen the winner

  49. David says:

    owned a Muscle car want another

  50. David says:

    let me be the HemuCuda winner

  51. David says:

    let me be chosen as the winner

  52. David says:

    let me be the HemiCuda winner

  53. David says:

    I don’t know when the cintest but would love to win the HemiCuda to bring back past memories when I owned one!!!

  54. David says:

    winning the HemiCuda would be a great value to me

  55. David says:

    let me win the classic car

  56. David says:

    HemiCuda,HemiCuda pick me as the winner

  57. David says:

    choose me to be the winner of yhe car

Leave a Reply

